Completing and Reopening a Project

Once all work for a project has been completed and all invoices have been paid, you can mark the project as complete to indicate it as being closed. If however if for whatever reason you need to reopen the project you can still do this after closing the project.

This article will show you how to complete and reopen a project.

 

Completing a Project

  1. Click mceclip0.png from the side menu

  1. Click mceclip1.png next to the job you would like to close

mceclip3.png

  1. Click mceclip4.png from the drop-down list.
  2. Click mceclip5.png in the pop-up box

mceclip6.png

  1. The Project is now closed and marked as Completed

 

Reopening a Project

  1. Click mceclip8.png next to the job you would like to reopen
  2. Click mceclip7.png
  3. The Project is now active again

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.