Repeating Jobs are work that has a repeating schedule, such as preventative maintenance.
This article shows you how to cancel existing repeating jobs.
Tip: Learn how to edit, rather than delete repeating jobs here.
Delete Repeating Jobs
- Click from the Side Menu
Tip: Make a repeating job inactive instead of deleting it to use it at a later time but stop it from making additional jobs when not it is not needed. Click the toggle under the column on the right hand side, it will change to and the repeating job will become inactive.
- Click under the from the right-hand side
- Click to delete the repeating job template.
Tip: Cancelling a repeating job will prevent the creation of any new jobs, however, any jobs already created and scheduled on your planner will remain and need to be cancelled if no longer required.
Learn how to cancel a job using the Admin Console here.