Logging out and removing users

If you need to log out of Telstra Trades Assist so another worker can use a shared iPhone or iPad or remove a workers’ user profile from the app entirely, this article will show you how to log out of the app and remove user profiles.

 

Logging out

  1. Tap  from the tabs at the bottom of the app

 

  1. Tap

 

  1. You are now logged out of Telstra Trades Assist

 

 

Tip: You will be automatically logged out from the app after 10 mins.  This can be adjusted to a shorter time frame by tapping  then  and choosing your desired period.

 

Removing your user profile

If you are no longer going to be using an iPad or iPhone you can remove your user profile before passing it on to another user

  1. Tap  from the tabs at the bottom of the app

 

  1. Tap  from the  section.

 

  1. Tap , your user profile will now be removed from this iPad or iPhone

 

Resetting all user profiles

This will remove all user profiles from the app, allowing you to remove a user other than yourself.

This may be necessary if a worker is no longer using an iPhone or iPad as previous users registered to the device may still receive notifications even if not currently signed in.

  1. Tap  from the tabs at the bottom of the app

 

  1. Tap  from the  section

 

  1. Tap 
  2. All user profiles will now be removed from the iPad or iPhone

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.