Adding a new Customer site

If a customer has multiple sites, these can be added into their customer record so any new jobs can be scheduled to that location.

 

Adding sites to a new Customer

To add a site to a new customer you must first create the customer

  1. Click from the Side Menu
  2. Click  located in the top right hand corner
  3. Fill out all the required details on the contact tab
  4. Click the  tab
  5. Click 
  6. Fill out the required details for the particular site including the site details and contact details.

  7. Click  to add more sites for the customer. Fill out details for each site until you are satisfied that all the customers’ sites have been added
  8. Click 
  9. The customer will now be added as a new customer and the customers sites will now appear under Customers in the Side Menu.

 

 

Adding Sites to an Existing Customer

  1. Click on  from the Side Menu
  2. Click the customer you need to add the additional site to
  3. Click on 
  4. Current site address will appear
  5. To add an additional site, click 
  6. Fill out the required details for the particular site including the address and contact details
  7. Click .
  8. The newly added customer sites will now appear under Customers in Customer Sites



Editing a site

  1. To edit a customer site click the customer you need to edit the site for
  2. From the edit customer page click on the  tab
  3. Click on the drop down arrow located next to the site you need to edit



  4. Make all necessary changes to the site
  5. Select 

 

Deleting a Site

  1. To delete a customer site click the customer you need to delete the site from. The Edit Customer page will appear
  2. Click the   tab
  3. Click  from beside the site you need deleted

 

Tip: Deleting additional sites does not affect the previous jobs and assets linked to the site. These will stay the same and continue to be connected to the site.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.